Skip to main content

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

How To Delete An User From Easydiscuss

How to Delete An User From EasyDiscuss

NOTE! This guide is intended to provide basic instruction for EasyDiscuss 3.

There are pre-requisite steps in which you need to take before proceed deleting any user from EasyDiscuss.

  1. Make sure that EasyDiscuss User Plugin is installed and enabled on your site. How to enable EasyDiscuss User plugin
  2. Make sure that you have configured the new owner of orphaned items. How to Change Owner of Orphaned Post

Delete User

To delete users from EasyDiscuss, navigate to EasyDiscuss > Users. Then, select any of user listed here and click on Delete button at the top left.

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience. You can decide whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.