Skip to main content

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

How To Turn Off User Inactive Reminder

How to Turn Off User Inactive Reminder

You're getting this email whenever inactive for certain period of time. As a site admin, you would like to turn off this feature on this site.

Inactive Reminder

To do so, navigate to EasySocial > Settings > Users > Workflow > Reminder. Set the Reminder for inactive users to No and now, you'll no longer receieve this inactive reminder email from your site.

Inactive Reminder

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience. You can decide whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.