Skip to main content

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

How To Turn Off User Inactive Reminder

How to Turn Off User Inactive Reminder

You're getting this email whenever inactive for certain period of time. As a site admin, you would like to turn off this feature on this site.

Inactive Reminder

To do so, navigate to EasySocial > Settings > Users > Workflow > Reminder. Set the Reminder for inactive users to No and now, you'll no longer receieve this inactive reminder email from your site.

Inactive Reminder